09.11.2021 - 09.11.2021 HIGHVOLT Web Talk - Live
 

Off-shore testing of 66 kV subsea array cables

3 pm CEST - 9 am EST - 9 pm SGT


Kalender-Export
16.11.2021 - 16.11.2021 HIGHVOLT Web Talk - Live
 

Cable monitoring: Field experience with DC cables

3 pm CEST - 9 am EST - 9 pm SGT


Kalender-Export
23.11.2021 - 23.11.2021 HIGHVOLT Web Talk - Live
 

Ask the experts! - Open question session

3 pm CEST - 9 am EST - 9 pm SGT

 


Kalender-Export
21.01.2022 - 23.01.2022 KarriereStart 2022
 
MESSE DRESDEN
Messering 6
01067 Dresden/Germany
 

Kalender-Export